Below is a list of the current local units along with the contact information for local President. If your local unit needs to revise the information list please request an information update so we can keep our website current!

Unit Unit Position First Name Last Name Email Address
Anaheim President Benita Gagne benitagagne@gmail.com
Antelope Valley President Don Wilson dfwilsonavra@gmail.com
Berryessa-Milpitas President Ty Greaves tgreaves@sbcglobal.net
Big Bear Valley President Heather Obernolte heather@obernolte.com
Contra Costa CRA Vice President Jim Shoemaker shoemakerj@hotmail.com
Costa Mesa President Jeff Arthur jeffarthur@sbcglobal.net
Cosumnes President Carl Brickey cbrickey@outlook.com
El Dorado County President Joan Matteson joan.matteson@gmail.com
Fountain Valley President David Pruyne davidpruyne@yahoo.com
Fresno County President Tim Thiesen tathiesen@msn.com
Fullerton President Zonya Townsend zonya3townsend@aol.com
Garden Grove CRA Vice President Dale Tyler sra04@tylerent.com
Huntington Beach President Pat Garcia Pat@Escrow.net
Kern River Valley District Director John Blythe John@filmregions.com
Kings County President Lois Wynne lois.wynne@att.net
Ladera Ranch President Roberta Turbow roberta130@cox.net
Murrieta-Temecula President Bob Kowell bobkowell@aol.com
Nevada County President Claudia Taylor cctayloravacad@aol.com
Newport Beach President Alexandra Nichols sandyn1208@gmail.com
Pasadena President Michael Grant medic7571@hotmail.com
Placer County President Edward Rowen svyreps@yahoo.com
Porterville Area President A. L. Lucketta president@pa-ra.org
Palos Verdes Peninsula CRA Vice President Rick Marshall grmarshall@sbcglobal.net
Rancho Santa Margarita President Chip Furniss cfurniss4@cox.net
Riverside President Kevin Bautier kevbaut@hotmail.com
Sacramento President Jorge Riley jorgeriley@yahoo.com
Saddleback President Cynthia Cantrelle chateauxcantrelle@yahoo.com
San Diego County East President Mike Harrison harrison1515@yahoo.com
San Gabriel Valley President Ali “Al” Navid alnavid@gmail.com
San Joaquin County President Jim Shoemaker shoemakerj@hotmail.com
Santa Ana CRA Vice President Dale Tyler sra04@tylerent.com
Santa Clarita Valley President Dana Schlumberger des2jr@aol.com
Solano President Norman Reece normanhreece@gmail.com
South Bay President Edwin Duterte edwinduterte@tootiercommerical.com
South Los Angeles-Inglewood President Ayana McCowen smic_2005@yahoo.com
South Orange County President Craig Alexander cpalexander@cox.net
Stanislaus County President Susan Dignan sdsdignan@gmail.com
Stanton President David John Shawver dshawver1@att.net
Sutter-Yuba Deputy District Director Damian Fussel fusseldamian@gmail.com
Torrance-Lomita President Claude Todoroff germancpa@aol.com
Tustin Area President Jay Peterson jayfpeterson@netzero.com
Ventura County President Eric Smith speekeasy5@yahoo.com
Westminster President Cuong Cao firstcao@aim.com
Yorba Linda-Placentia President Gregory Gianelli ggianelli@att.net