Below is a list of the current local units along with the contact information for local President. If your local unit needs to revise the information list please request an information update so we can keep our website current!

Unit Unit Position First Name Last Name Email Social Media
Antelope Valley President Mathew Himlin matt@himlinreality.com
Anaheim President Robert Walters rwalters@freightmgmt.com Facebook
Berryessa-Milpitas President / Treasurer Ty Greaves tgreaves@sbcglobal.net
Big Bear Valley President Heather Obernolte heather@obernolte.com
Consumnes President Carl Brickey Cbrickey@outlook.com
Costa Mesa President Tom Pollitt tpollitt2010@gmail.com
El Dorado County President Joan Matteson Joan_Matteson@yahoo.com
Fountain Valley President David Pruyne davidpruyne@yahoo.com
Fresno President Tim Thiesen tathiesen@msn.com
Fullerton President Barry Levinson barrylevinson22@gmail.com
Irvine Regional VP Dale Tyler sra04@tylerent.com
Huntington Beach President Pat Garcia Pat@Escrow.net
Kings County President Lois Wynne lois.wynne@att.net
Murrieta-Temecula President Bob Kowell bobkowell@aol.com
N. W. Orange County President David John Shawver dshawver1@att.net
Nevada County President Claudia Taylor cctayloravacad@aol.com
Newport Beach President Alexandra Nichols sandyn1208@gmail.com
Placer County President Edward Rowen svyreps@yahoo.com Facebook
Porterville Area President A. L. Lucketta president@pa-ra.org
Rancho Santa Margarita President Chip Furniss cfurniss4@cox.net
Riverside President Kevin Bautier kevbaut@hotmail.com
Sacramento President Jorge Riley jorgeriley@yahoo.com Facebook
Saddleback President Nick Wilson nickforthe68th@gmail.com
San Diego County East President Mike Harrison harrison1515@yahoo.com
San Gabriel Valley Regional VP Ali Navid alnavid@gmail.com
San Joaquin County President Jim Shoemaker shoemakerj@hotmail.com
Solano President Norman Reece normanhreece@gmail.com
South Bay President Russell Neglia runeglia@gmail.com
South Los Angeles President Ayana McCowen favoredofgod@gmail.com
Stanislaus County President Susan Dignan sdsdignan@gmail.com
Torrance-Lomita President Claude Todoroff germancpa@aol.com
Tustin Area President Jay Peterson JayFPeterson@NetZero.com
Westminster President Cuong Cao firstcao@aim.com
Yorba Linda President Gregory Gianelli GGianelli@Att.net
Garden Grove President Miles Bruner MilesBrnr@Gmail.com
San Diego North Regional VP Dale Tyler sra04@tylerent.com
Glendale-Burbank President Bill Saracino italys1son@aol.com