Below is a list of the current local units along with the contact information for local President. If your local unit needs to revise the information list please contact the webmaster at crawebmaster@tylerent.com request an information update so we can keep our website current!

Chapter First Name Last Name Email Address
Anaheim Robert Walters rwalters@freightmgmt.com
Antelope Valley Phyliss Reily pkreily@gmail.com
Berryessa-Milpitas Ty Greaves tgreaves@sbcglobal.net
Big Bear Valley Stephen Gaylord stevenancyg@gmail.com
Costa Mesa Tom Pollitt tpollitt2010@gmail.com
Cosumnes Carl Brickey cbrickey@outlook.com
El Dorado County Mark Wellsfry markwellsfry@yahoo.com
Fountain Valley David Pruyne davidpruyne@yahoo.com
Fresno County Tim Thiesen tathiesen@msn.com
Fullerton Zonya Townsend zonya3townsend@aol.com
Garden Grove Janet Nguyen info@janetnguyen.com
Glendale-Burbank Lois Lee Billings loisleeb@aol.com
Huntington Beach Pat Garcia pat@escrow.net
Murrieta-Temecula Bob Kowell bobkowell@aol.com
Northwest Orange County David John Shawver dshawver1@att.net
Newport Beach Alexandra Nichols sandyn1208@gmail.com
Placer County Edward Rowen svyreps@yahoo.com
Porterville Area Melody Gillespie melgillespie.cra@gmail.com
Rancho Santa Margarita Chip Furniss cfurniss4@cox.net
Riverside Kevin Bautier kevbaut@hotmail.com
Sacramento Jorge Riley jorgeriley@yahoo.com
Saddleback Cynthia Cantrelle cynthiacantrellesra@yahoo.com
San Diego County East Mike Harrison harrison1515@yahoo.com
San Gabriel Valley Ali “Al” Navid alnavid@gmail.com
San Joaquin County Jim Shoemaker shoemakerj@hotmail.com
Solano Norman Reece normanhreece@gmail.com
South Bay Edwin Duterte edwinduterte@gmail.com
South Los Angeles-Inglewood James Spencer drfreshair@msn.com
Stanislaus County Susan Dignan sdsdignan@gmail.com
Torrance-Lomita William Scott Carter scarter.fig329@gmail.com
Tustin Area Jay Peterson jayfpeterson@netzero.com
Westminster Cuong Cao firstcao@aim.com
Yorba Linda-Placentia Gregory Gianelli ggianelli@att.net