2017-2018 Board of Directors

If you see an update that needs to be made, please email JorgeRiley@yahoo.com

Download Here!

POSITION NAME First Name Last Name Email Address
President Tom Hudson hudsontn@yahoo.com
Executive Vice President Carl Brickey cbrickey@outlook.com
Vice President Nancy Hinton nancyhintonatccg@hotmail.com
Vice President Bill Cardoza billcardozaGOP@Yahoo.Com
Vice President Jim Shoemaker shoemakerj@hotmail.com
Vice President Tim Thiesen tathiesen@msn.com
Vice President Dale Tyler sra04@tylerent.com
Vice President Karl Geletich karl@ccgusa.org
Vice President Bob Kowell bobkowell@aol.com
Vice President Dean Grose deanlosal@gmail.com
Vice President Joan Matteson joan.matteson@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Greg Goehring gregorygoehring@att.net
Corresponding Secretary Jorge Riley jorgeriley@yahoo.com
Membership Secretary Baron Night baron@baronnight.com
Voter Registration Secretary Marty Ferguson pacsffans@gmail.com 
Treasurer Pat Garcia pat@escrow.net
Asst. Treasurer Greg Kunath greg@ekunath.com
National Committeeman Johnnie Morgan johnniemorgan5@yahoo.com
National Committeewoman Ayana McCowen favoredofgod@gmail.com
Sergeant-At-Arms Paul Beckley beckleyp@gmail.com
Legislative Director Greg Marks jgmarks@fsaccess.net
Publications Committee Chairman David Shawver dshawver1@att.net
Immediate Past President John Briscoe CAGOP2016@yahoo.com
Senate District 1 Director Franklin Merritt Jr frankmerritt@earthlink.net
Senate District 3 Director Michael Gomez MGomez2822@aol.com
Senate District 4 Director Ed Rowen svyreps@yahoo.com
Senate District 5 Director Jim Hicks j6hicks@sbcglobal.net
Senate District 6 Director Donna Worley donnaworleypi@yahoo.com
Senate District 8 Director Ron Kusch kusch@sbcglobal.net
Senate District 10 Director Greg Nichols gnichols@email.com
Senate District 12 Director Mylinda Mason rmason@pmz.com
Senate District 16 Director Melody Gillespie melgillespieCRA@gmail.com
Senate District 21 Director Don Wilson dfwilsonavra@gmail.com
Senate District 23 Director
Senate District 25 Director Eric Chan ericchan59@Gmail.com
Senate District 26 Director
Senate District 28 Director Doug Gibbs douglasvgibbs@reagan.com
Senate District 29 Director Sou Moua samoua1@hotmail.com
Senate District 30 Director William Morrison wllmmorrison2018@yahoo.com
Senate District 31 Director Kevin Bautier kevbaut@hotmail.com
Senate District 34 Director PJ Garcia pj@escrow.net
Senate District 36 Director Ellen Addonizio addonizio@gmail.com
Senate District 37 Director Jay Peterson jayfpeterson@netzero.com
Senate District 1 Deputy Director  Barry Matteson joan.matteson@gmail.com
Senate District 3 Deputy Director Norman Reece normanhreece@gmail.com
Senate District 4 Deputy Director  Nick Johnson nbjohnso012@gmail.com
Senate District 5 Deputy Director
Senate District 6 Deputy Director William Giovannetti Jr jr8454@hotmail.com
Senate District 8 Deputy Director Robert Villarreal rv93636@icloud.com
Senate District 12 Deputy Director Allan Romander aromander@sbcglobal.net
Senate District 16 Deputy Director Courtney Gillespie gillespiecourtneyr@gmail.com
Senate District 23 Deputy Director
Sentae District 25 Deputy Director
Senate District 26 Deputy Director
Senate District 28 Deputy Director Rich Handy handyre@yahoo.com
Senate District 29 Deputy Director Cynthia Thacker cynrethkr@yahoo.com
Senate District 30 Deputy Director Lady Cage-Barile ladyhour@aol.com
Senate District 31 Deputy Director Lara Martin lara_martin@sbcglobal.net
Senate District 34 Deputy Director David Pruyne davidpruyne@yahoo.com
Senate District 36 Deputy Director Cynthia Cantrelle cynthiacantrellesra@yahoo.com
Senate District 37 Deputy Director Tom Pollitt tpollitt2010@gmail.com