2017-2018 Board of Directors

If you see an update that needs to be made, please email publications@cragop.org

POSITION NAME First Name Last Name Email Address
President Tom Hudson hudsontn@yahoo.com
Executive Vice President Carl Brickey cbrickey@live.com
Vice President Nancy Hinton nancyhintonatccg@hotmail.com
Vice President Bill Cardoza billcardozaGOP@Yahoo.Com
Vice President Alice Khosravy alicekhosravy@ca.rr.com
Vice President Jim Shoemaker shoemakerj@hotmail.com
Vice President Tim Thiesen tathiesen@msn.com
Vice President Dale Tyler sra04@tylerent.com
Vice President Karl Geletich karl@ccgusa.org
Vice President Bob Kowell bobkowell@aol.com
Vice President Rick Marshall grmarshall@sbcglobal.net
Vice President Joan Matteson joan.matteson@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Micah Rapier micah.rapier@live.com
Corresponding Secretary Jorge Riley jorgeriley@yahoo.com
Membership Secretary Baron Night baron@baronnight.com
Voter Registration Secretary Marty Ferguson pacsffans@gmail.com 
Treasurer Pat Garcia pat@escrow.net
Asst. Treasurer Greg Kunath greg@ekunath.com
National Committeeman Johnnie Morgan johnniemorgan5@yahoo.com
National Committeewoman Ayana McCowen favoredofgod@gmail.com
Sergeant-At-Arms Paul Beckley beckleyp@gmail.com
Legislative Director Greg Marks jgmarks@fsaccess.net
Immediate Past President John Briscoe cagop2016@yahoo.com
Senate District 1 Director Sam Aanestad s.aanestad@gmail.com
Senate District 3 Director Mike Gomez MGomez2822@aol.com
Senate District 4 Director Ed Rowen svyreps@yahoo.com
Senate District 5 Director Jim Hicks jh6hbw@sbcglobal.net
Senate District 6 Director William Giovannetti jr8454@hotmail.com
Senate District 8 Director Ron Kush kusch@sbcglobal.net
Senate District 12 Director Mylinda Mason beavermother@aol.com
Senate District 16 Director Melody Gillespie gillespiecourtneyr@gmail.com
Senate District 21 Director Don Wilson dfwilsonavra@gmail.com
Senate District 23 Director Dale Dieleman daledieleman@yahoo.com
Senate District 25 Director Eric Chan ericchan59@Gmail.com
Senate District 26 Director Torey Navarro torey.macdonald@gmail.com
Senate District 28 Director Doug Gibbs douglasvgibbs@reagan.com
Senate District 29 Director Sou Moua samoua1@hotmail.com
Senate District 30 Director William Morrison wllmmorrison2014@yahoo.com
Senate District 31 Director Kevin Bautier kevbaut@hotmail.com
Senate District 34 Director PJ Garcia pj@escrow.net
Senate District 36 Director Ellen Addonizio emaddonizio@gmail.com
Senate District 37 Director Jay Peterson jayfpeterson@netzero.com
Senate District 1 Deputy Director  Frank Merritt frankmerritt@earthlink.net
Senate District 3 Deputy Director Norman Reece normanhreece@gmail.com
Senate District 4 Deputy Director  Damian Fussel fusseldamian@gmail.com
Senate District 5 Deputy Director Gregory Goehring gregorygoehring@att.net
Senate District 6 Deputy Director Donna Worley donnaworleypi@yahoo.com
Senate District 8 Deputy Director Greg Stewart 55.gregor.p.stewart@gmail.com
Senate District 12 Deputy Director John Walker walker-jo@mcs4kids.com
Senate District 16 Deputy Director John Blythe John@filmregions.com
Senate District 23 Deputy Driector Dalton Abrams international784@yahoo.com
Senate District 26 Deputy Director Omar Navarro omarnavarro10@yahoo.com
Senate District 28 Deputy Director Rich Handy handyre@yahoo.com
Senate District 29 Deputy Director Cynthia Thacker cynrethkr@yahoo.com
Senate District 30 Deputy Director Lawrence Phillips lawphillips@yahoo.com
Senate District 31 Deputy Director Josephine Zendejas jayzendejas28@gmail.com
Senate District 34 Deputy Director David Pruyne davidpruyne@yahoo.com
Senate District 36 Deputy Director Cynthia Cantrelle cynthiacantrellesra@yahoo.com
Senate District 37 Deputy Director Dick Nichols sandy@raneng.com