2019-2020 Board of Directors

If you see an update that needs to be made, please email crawebmaster@tylerent.com

Office First Name Last Name Email Address
President Johnnie Morgan johnniemorgan5@yahoo.com
Executive Vice President Carl Brickey cbrickey@outlook.com
Vice President (Northwest) Karl Geletich karl@ccgusa.org
Vice President (North Orange) Dean Grose deanlosal@gmail.com
Vice President (Bay Area) Nancy Hinton nancyhintonatccg@hotmail.com
Vice President (Inland Empire) Bob Kowell bobkowell@aol.com
Vice President (N. Los Angeles) Phyliss Reily pkreily@gmail.com
Vice President (Northeast) Jim Shoemaker shoemakerj@hotmail.com
Vice President (Central) Tim Thiesen tathiesen@msn.com
Vice President (South) Dale Tyler sra04@tylerent.com
Vice President (South Orange) Gerald Unis jsunis77@gmail.com
Vice President (S. Los Angeles) Edwin Duterte edwinduterte@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Jorge Riley jorgeriley@yahoo.com
Membership Secretary PJ Garcia pj@escrow.net
Recording Secretary Greg Goehring gregorygoehring@att.net
Voter Registration Secretary Marty Ferguson pacsffans@gmail.com
Treasurer Pat Garcia pat@escrow.net
Assistant Treasurer Greg Kunath greg@ekunath.com
National Committeeman Bill Cardoza billcardozagop@yahoo.com
National Committeewoman Ayana McCowen favoredofgod@gmail.com
Sergeant-At-Arms Paul Beckley beckleyp@gmail.com
Chaplain Dwight Williams revdwightwilliams@gmail.com
Legislative Director Greg Marks jgmarks@fsaccess.net
Publications Director David Shawver dshawver1@att.net
Immediate Past President Tom Hudson hudsontn@yahoo.com
Senate District 1 Director Joan Matteson joan.matteson@gmail.com
Senate District 3 Director Michael Gomez mgomez2822@aol.com
Senate District 4 Director Ed Rowen svyreps@yahoo.com
Senate District 5 Director Jim Hicks jhicks@gogrupe.com
Senate District 6 Director Russell Gray fastrafter@hotmail.com
Senate District 8 Director Ron Kusch kusch@sbcglobal.net
Senate District 10 Director Ty Greaves tgreaves@sbcglobal.net
Senate District 12 Director Robert Villarreal rv93636@icloud.com
Senate District 14 Director John Gebhart johngebhart@hotmail.com
Senate District 16 Director Melody Gillespie melgillespie.cra@gmail.com
Senate District 21 Director Katherine Loy katherineloy@rocketmail.com
Senate District 23 Director Kevin Bautier kevbaut@hotmail.com
Senate District 26 Director Scott Carter scott@wscinsure.com
Senate District 28 Director Doug Gibbs douglasvgibbs@reagan.com
Senate District 29 Director Sou Moua samoua1@hotmail.com
Senate District 30 Director William Morrison wllmmorrison2018@yahoo.com
Senate District 31 Director Lara Martin lara_martin@sbcglobal.net
Senate District 32 Director Baron Night baron@baronnight.com
Senate District 34 Director Russell Neal russneal@ieee.org
Senate District 36 Director Cynthia Cantrelle cynthiacantrellesra@yahoo.com
Senate District 37 Director Jay Peterson jayfpeterson@netzero.com
Senate District 1 Deputy Director  Barry Matteson joan.matteson@gmail.com
Senate District 3 Deputy Director Norman Reece normanhreece@gmail.com
Senate District 4 Deputy Director  Nick Johnson nbjohnso012@gmail.com
Senate District 5 Deputy Director  Christman Holmes cdman1956@gmail.com
Senate District 6 Deputy Director Michael McVean mdmcvean@gmail.com
Senate District 8 Deputy Director Lisa Moreno mleesa08@gmail.com
Senate District 12 Deputy Director Lupe Espinoza lupeespinoza1@yahoo.com
Senate District 14 Deputy Director Brandon Walker brandonca0@icloud.com
Senate District 16 Deputy Director Courtney Gillespie cgillespie.cra@gmail.com
Senate District 21 Deputy Director Randy Callender randycallender@usa.com
Senate District 23 Deputy Director Raymond Au raymondxau@outlook.com
Senate District 26 Deputy Director John Paul johnbpaul17@gmail.com
Senate District 28 Deputy Director Rich Handy handyre@yahoo.com
Senate District 29 Deputy Director Cynthia Thacker cynrethkr@yahoo.com
Senate District 30 Deputy Director Jason Wilkins polirep@gmail.com
Senate District 31 Deputy Director Jon Aiken jonaiken3@outlook.com
Senate District 34 Deputy Director David Pruyne davidpruyne@yahoo.com
Senate District 36 Deputy Director
Senate District 37 Deputy Director